Unfortunately, you cannot transfer a performance from one athlete to another. However, you can delete a performance assigned to an athlete and upload a performance manually to GameTraka.
- Ensure you have the performance file located in your “SPT Bridge” folder on your computer.
- Once you have identified the correct file, you can proceed to the next step.
- Delete the incorrectly allocated performance to an athlete via the process outlined here: Deleting Performances
- Identify the event and athlete you would like to manually upload a performance to and follow the steps outlined in this article: Manually Uploading GPS Data to GameTraka Teams
Once the above steps have been completed, you will have reallocated a performance from one athlete to another.