How to Erase your Device/s

You can easily erase your SPT2 devices using the SPT2 Bridge.

This can be done in either online or offline mode.

1. Run the SPT2 Bridge & Login

2. Plug all devices in to your computer

3. Select the device/s that you would like to erase using the yellow tick box on the right hand side of your device list

mceclip0.png

4. Select 'Erase' on the top right hand side of your device list

5. Click 'Erase'

mceclip1.png

6. Your selected devices will now be erased and marked as 'EMPTY' ready for your next session.

mceclip2.png